Click on day of event for additional information
Gila Native Plant Society   gilanative@gmail.com
Book Sales Ron Groves orangegroves42@gmail.com
Communications Betty Spence betty.spence7@gmail.com
Newsletter Helen Shoup shoup@hshoup.com
Education Jeff Boyd boyd189@gmail.com
Field Trips Kevin Keith (575) 535-4064
Membership Joan Limmer elroy.limmer@gmail.com
Past President Ron Groves
orangegroves42@gmail.com
Plant Sale Keller Suberkropp keller65@signalpeak.net
President Elroy Limmer elroy.limmer@gmail.com
Secretary Jeff Boyd boyd189@gmail.com
Treasurer Pam Bryant pamandron4684@hotmail.com
Vice President William Norris Toll-free within the U.S. 888-29-PARKS (888-297-2757)
Outside the U.S. 303-29-PARKS (303-297-2757)

Once the phone is answered, press 1 for Phantom Ranch reservations.

I had success last year by dialing about 15-20 seconds before 7am, then pressing 1 right at 7:00:00
State Representative Keller Suberkropp
keller65@signalpeak.net


WYSIWYG Web Builder
 
 
william.norris@wnmu.edu