Gila Native Plant Society gilanative@gmail.com
Communications Betty Spence betty.spence7@gmail.com
Membership Joan Limmer elroy.limmer@gmail.com
Newsletter Helen Shoup hshoup3@earthlink.net
President Elroy Limmer elroy.limmer@gmail.com
Vice President William Norris william.norris@wnmu.edu
Treasurer Pam Bryant pamandron4684@hotmail.com
Secretary Jeff Boyd boyd189@gmail.com
Field Trips Kevin Keith (575) 535-4064
Education Jeff Boyd boyd189@gmail.com
State Representative Keller Suberkropp  keller65@signalpeak.net
Plant Sale Keller Suberkropp keller65@signalpeak.net
Book Sales Ron Groves orangegroves42@gmail.com
Past President Ron Groves orangegroves42@gmail.com