Gila Native Plant Society gilanative@gmail.com
President Don Graves wdgraves@frontier.com
Vice President William Norris william.norris@wnmu.edu
Treasurer Wendy Graves wdgraves@frontier.com
Secretary Jane Spinti spinjes@yahoo.com
Field Trips Hanna Blood hannablood@gmail.com
Communications Betty Spence betty.spence7@gmail.com
Membership Joan Limmer elroy.limmer@gmail.com
Education Don Graves wdgraves@frontier.com
State Representative Keller Suberkropp  keller65@signalpeak.net
Newsletter Helen Shoup hshoup3@earthlink.net
Plant Sale Keller Suberkropp keller65@signalpeak.net
Book Sales Ron Groves orangegroves42@gmail.com
Past President Elroy Limmer elroy.limmer@gmail.com